Saraswati Panchami

On the occasion of Vasant Panchami Saraswati Puja, Noopoor Shyam Dance School presents Kathak workshop conducted by Guru Malti Shyam, India.

Guru Malti Shyam

About this Event:
Guru Malti Shyam will teach you some Kathak technical pieces or composition based on the dance ability of the group.

Language: English or Hindi

Event Schedule and fees:
13th February 2021, Saturday
Advance: Kathak experience 7 years
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM GMT
(7PM - 8:30PM IST)
Fees: £15

14th February 2021, Sunday
Beginners
11:00AM - 12:30PM GMT
(4:30PM - 6PM IST)
Fees: £15

14th February 2021, Sunday
Intermediate: Kathak experience 3 years
03:00PM - 04:30PM GMT
(8:30PM - 10PM IST)
Fees: £15

15th - 18th February 2021, Monday to Thursday, everyday
Children (6-12 years)
11:00AM - 12:30PM GMT
(4:30PM - 6:00PM IST)
Fees: £67

Guru Malti Shyam

How to register for the workshop:
You can either email us and book and pay via direct Bank Transfer or book your tickets via Eventbrite. There may be a platform fee if you book via Eventbrite.

How to join the workshop:
The workshop will be delivered via Zoom. You will receive a Zoom workshop link and password to join the workshop after registration. Please join the workshop 5 minutes before the start time.

Important note:
For safety and security, participants will only be permitted to enter the Zoom workshop if your Zoom username matches their Eventbrite registration details.

Please note that this is an online workshop, and Noopoor Shyam Dance School is not able to assess any safety hazards for participants remotely, and we are not able to take any responsibility associated to your own safety . By registering to this workshop, you agree to take full responsibility of your own health and safety, when taking part in our online workshop at your own home.

Photos used in the listing have been supplied by our Guru, and are subject to copyright. 

Join our mailing list

to hear about upcoming events and offers

Join our mailing list

to hear about upcoming events and offers

Mobirise site maker - Go here